Clinton Township Mayor and Council


MAYOR Email Address
Phone #
Term Expires
Kevin Cimei
908-735-8800 ext. 299
Peter Marra
Jim Imbriaco
908-735-8800 ext. 296
Amy Switlyk
Brian Mullay

Regular Meetings: 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of each month at 7:30. These meetings take place on the third floor of the Clinton Township Safety Building at 1370 Route 31 North, Annandale, NJ. Each Regular Meeting has a portion thereof available for public comment on any issue. In addition, each proposed Ordinance must have a hearing before adoption.

Click here to view the Township Council Agendas and Minutes

Council Committee assignments and department/board liasonships for the year 2014 are as follows:

Administration: Mayor Cimei
Environmental Commission: Councilman Imbriaco
Finance: Councilwoman Switlyk and Councilman Mullay
Board of Health: Councilwoman Switlyk
Historical Committee: Councilman Mullay
Recreation Committee: Councilman Marra
Open Space Committee: Councilman Imbriaco
Planning Board: Councilman Mullay
Sewerage: Councilman Imbriaco
Solid Waste Advisory Council: Councilman Mullay
Board of Education (Clinton Township): Councilwoman Switlyk
Board of Education (North Hunterdon/Voorees): Councilman Imbriaco


View Our Privacy Policy View Our Terms & Conditions of Use